Monday, May 26, 2014

DEATHSTARS Release New Video Clip ‘All The Devil’s Toys’ – New Album “The Perfect Cult” Out June 24, 2014

On June 24, 2014 Swedish Industrial Rockers DEATHSTARS will release their upcoming album The Perfect Cult via Nuclear Blast.

The band recently shot the video for their first single ‘All The Devil’s Toys’, which was produced by Staca Stanimir Lukic from ICODE Team, Serbia (SOILWORK, SIRENIA and more). 

You can watch the clip here:

Pre-order ‘All The Devil’s Toys’ here via Nuclear Blast.

The Perfect Cult was recorded in several studios, produced by guitarist/keyboardist Nightmare, along with Roberto Laghi (ENTOMBED, IN FLAMES). The mix was handled by legendary Stefan Glaumann (RAMMSTEIN, WITHIN TEMPTATION), while the mastering was done by Svante Forsbäck (VOLBEAT, RAMMSTEIN).

The tracklist of The Perfect Cult will be as follows:

01. Explode
02. Fire Galore
03. All The Devil’s Toys
04. Ghost Reviver
05. The Perfect Cult
06. Asphalt Wings
07. Bodies
08. Temple Of The Insects
09. Track, Crush & Prevail
10. Noise Cuts

German LEGACY Magazine stated, that The Perfect Cult is “maybe the best DEATHSTARS album ever; featuring ten glamorous hymns, that want to be discovered!”

Subscribe to Deathstars:
Subscribe to Nuclear Blast:


No comments:

Post a Comment