Friday, September 9, 2016

REV THEORY Release New Album "The Revelation"

Streaming Now Exclusively On 

REV THEORY has released their long-awaited fourth studio album, The Revelation. The new album, which features the single "Guns" came out today (Sept. 9) and can be purchased at all major music retailers (purchase links are below). You can also stream The Revelation exclusively over at via the following link:

Purchase The Revelation Online:
Best Buy -
iTunes & Apple Music -
Amazon -
Spotify -
Google Play -

Rich Luzzi (vocals) states: "It's been an amazing experience recording these songs that were written and inspired from within. Julien and Matty did an incredible job producing this album and I am proud to have been able to lend my voice to it. This record takes me back to our very first release when we made music out of sheer love and passion.”

Matty McCloskey (bass) further adds: "This is the first time in our careers that we have been able to create freely.  Finally given the chance to fully produce an album ourselves, we were able to capture the true vision that we imagined for REV THEORY since the very beginning.  By incorporating our favorite elements from the past three records, we believe we have created the quintessential Rev album.”

REV THEORY has released three studio albums: Truth Is Currency (2005), Light It Up (2008) and Justice (2011), as well as two EPs: Acoustic Live from the Gibson Lounge (2009) and Take 'Em Out (2012).  The song "Voices" is currently being used by World Wrestling Entertainment (WWE) superstar Randy Orton. The song "Hell Yeah" was the opening theme song for the popular Spike show Blue Mountain State and the song "We Own The Night" was the main theme song for the WWE Network reality series Breaking Ground.

No comments:

Post a Comment