Monday, September 15, 2014

Big & Rich Teams with CMT for Exclusive
World Premiere of "Look At You" Music Video


New 'Gravity' Album Set to Blast Off on September 23rd

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (September 15, 2014) – Country superstars Big & Rich kicked off the official world debut of the “Look At You” music video this morning on CMT (  It’s airing exclusively across all CMT platforms.  The “Look At You” music video was filmed in Las Vegas on Caesar's properties and inside the Brooklyn Bowl.  It was written, produced and directed by award-winning Trey Fanjoy.  The video is part one of the groundbreaking four-part music video and short film, "The Gravity Quadrilogy," showcasing Big & Rich's phenomenal new music.

Today's video premiere is in celebration of the duo’s new album, Gravity, which will launch on Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (Big & Rich Records).  The band will also celebrate the new album with a release party in New York that day at Brooklyn Bowl (  Chart climbing “Look At You” is the current smash hit single for Big Kenny and John Rich.

Pre-orders of Big & Rich’s new album currently include instant downloads of three tracks, “Look At You,” “Brand New Buzz” and “Thank God For Pain” on iTunes:  A fourth track, “Run Away With You,” will also be available as an immediate download for all album pre-orders on Tuesday, September 16, 2014. Fans can also pre-order the CD now on Amazon:

For more information, please visit:

Gravity Track Listing:
1. Look At You
2. Lovin' Lately (feat. Tim McGraw)
3. Gravity
4. Brand New Buzz
5. Rollin' Along
6. Run Away With You
7. Lose A Little Sleep
8. Don't Wake Me Up
9. That Kind of Town
10. Thank God For Pain
11. I Came To Git Down

About Big & Rich:
Big & Rich is comprised of Kenny Alphin and The Celebrity Apprentice winner John Rich. The multi-platinum hit duo have garnered multiple GRAMMY, ACM, CMA and CMT Music Award nominations and were recently nominated as the 2014 ACM Vocal Duo of the Year. Their current single "Look At You" which is racing up the charts is from their forthcoming studio album to be released this Fall. Their first studio album, Horse of a Different Color, includes their hit infectious single, "Save a Horse (Ride a Cowboy)." Other hits include, "Comin’ to Your City," "8th of November" and their #1 hit "Lost in this Moment." "Comin’ to Your City" is nearing a decade as the theme song for ESPN’s College GameDay show.

No comments:

Post a Comment